The Ceralia Project

~*~💙~*~*~💙~*~*~💙~*~*~💙~*~*~💙~*~

Keep going

Kategori: theceraliaproject

When I started this blog on January 3rd 2016, I had a vision on what I wanted to focus on.
 
Then life changed - and changed again, and the blog fell into the periphery and it didn't seem like it was what I needed at that time in my life.
 
Nevertheless, it has never gotten out of the back of my mind. A new start felt due today, so I deleted all the old posts. Starting brand new. Cause that's what life is all about - knowing when to quit and keep moving forward.
 
I want this space to express myself - if you like what you read, please leave a comment here or on my Instagram. If you don't, please move on, my life is too precious and way too short for your negativity - and so is yours.💙
 
Take care!
Kommentera inlägget här: